Alive & Breathing - 2020 New Release Matt Maher


Escreva uma crítica
$ 15.99 
uzupełniający: 190759592724

Celebrated singer/songwriter and worship leader Matt Maher offers the culmination of his Alive & Breathing series, blending new studio offerings with live performances of classic hits, including "Lord, I Need You," "Soul On Fire," "Come As You Are," plus the powerful title track, and more.

Track List:

 1. Alive & Breathing - Matt Maher feat. Elle Limebear
  2. Joyful Noise
  3. Soul On Fire (Live)
  4. White Flag (Live)
  5. Your Love Defends Me (Live)
  6. Lord of My Life
  7. Come As You Are (Live)
  8. Run To The Father
  9. Lord, I Need You (Live)
  10. Here For You (Live)
  11. Because He Lives (Amen) [Live]
  12. Light The Way
  13. Come Holy Spirit (Live) - Matt Maher & Martin Smith