All The People Said Amen by Matt Maher


Escreva uma crítica
$ 14.99 
uzupełniający: 083061096823

Matt Maher's fourth project with Essential Records, All The People Said Amen, delivers raw, worshipful moments that draw the line between the divine and the everyday. Featuring brand new songs mixed with concert versions of fan favorites, the album perfectly captures the penetrating spirit and charisma Matt Maher's worship songs have become known for in a live setting. This compelling, 13-track journey Matt hopes will lead people, "back to their own hearts" and "prompt listeners to stop and ask some tough questions about who they are and where they are letting God maneuver in their hearts. And in doing that, experience the heart of the passion, death and resurrection." 

List of Songs:

1. All The People Said Amen  
2. Alive Again (Live)  
3. Burning In My Soul  
4. Lord, I Need You  
5. Great Things (Live)  
6. On My Way (Live)  
7. Hold Us Together (Live)  
8. Your Grace Is Enough/Here I Am Lord (Live)  
9. Adoration (Live)  
10. Christ Is Risen (Live)  
11. Turn Around (Live)  
12. Mighty Fortress  
13. It Is Good (Live)